The Unseen: Origin

by Matt James
SKU: CP2840TUOE Categories: , , , Series:

My name is Frank Moon, and I’m surrounded by death.

Until today, I thought I’d seen everything in my time as a cop. Nope, not even close. Believe it or not, a meteor just landed in Central Park! The damn thing brought along a hellish radiation too. The strobing red emission has altered the genetic code of the people who witnessed it enter Earth’s atmosphere. Lucky for me, I was too busy binge-watching my favorite TV show or I would’ve shared their terrible fate.

$4.99

SKU: CP2840TUOE Categories: , , , Series:

About The Unseen: Origin:

My name is Frank Moon, and I’m surrounded by death.

Until today, I thought I’d seen everything in my time as a cop. Nope, not even close. Believe it or not, a meteor just landed in Central Park! The damn thing brought along a hellish radiation too. The strobing red emission has altered the genetic code of the people who witnessed it enter Earth’s atmosphere. Lucky for me, I was too busy binge-watching my favorite TV show or I would’ve shared their terrible fate.

They turned into living nightmares. They turned into the Unseen.

Now, all I care about is finding my wife. Jill is deep in the heart of the apocalyptic warzone of Manhattan, and there’s nothing that will stop me, except dying. Dying would definitely stop me.

Fans of The Last of Us, The Walking Dead, and A Quiet Place love The Unseen.

ORIGIN is the first book in international bestselling author Matt James’ action-packed horror-thriller series, THE UNSEEN.

“Searching for relentless action and harrowing adventure in dangerous locales? Look no further than Matt James!”
—Michael McBride, international bestselling author of CHIMERA

About Matt James