The Survivor

by Mark Ayre
SKU: CP1974MATUE Categories: , , , , Series:

A child is missing. She has two days to live.

The third instalment in the gripping Abbie King Thrillers series, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Dean Koontz, and Harlan Coben.

Abbie King is the girl’s only hope, and Abbie has done this kind of thing plenty of times before.

But this time is different…

$6.99

SKU: CP1974MATUE Categories: , , , , Series:

About The Survivor:

A child is missing. She has two days to live.

The third instalment in the gripping Abbie King Thrillers series, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Dean Koontz, and Harlan Coben.

Abbie King is the girl’s only hope, and Abbie has done this kind of thing plenty of times before.

But this time is different…

Abandoned by the organisation that has for so long supported her, for the audacity of trying to lead a normal life, Abbie soon finds herself a fugitive from the law, facing a gang of kidnappers with friends in high places.

Abbie has never faced greater odds — but the kidnappers she pursues and the police who pursue her have never faced anyone like Abbie.

She’ll risk everything to save the innocent child…

And she’ll remove anyone who gets in her way.

About Mark Ayre