The Napoleon Job

by Nick Thacker

There’s a new threat to Harvey Bennett and the CSO team — A new threat to the entire world.

Terrorist attacks grip the world in fear. A deep, dark truth has resurfaced — one that’s run through the threads of history.

And one man wants Harvey Bennett dead.

Format
Ebook

$6.99

About The Napoleon Job:

There’s a new threat to Harvey Bennett and the CSO team — A new threat to the entire world.

Terrorist attacks grip the world in fear. A deep, dark truth has resurfaced — one that’s run through the threads of history.

And one man wants Harvey Bennett dead.

Harvey Bennett is back in the darkest, most twisted, action-packed installation to the series!

When an explosion rocks Ben’s home in Alaska, the CSO team realizes the chilling truth: the explosion wasn’t an accident… And they were specifically targeted.

Ben and his team start putting the pieces together — an ancient code, a modern-day puzzle, a scientific anomaly that seems too unbelievable to be true.

From the time of Napoleon, a secret organization has been vying for power, and they’ll do anything to attain it. They have a plan, and the clock is ticking. They have a weapon, and it’s growing stronger.

Steve Berry (NYT Bestselling Author) had this to say about Nick Thacker’s writing: “Plenty of treachery… some truly unique forms of danger. A riveting imagined world, so real you’ll wonder it was imagined.”

From USA Today Bestselling Author Nick Thacker, don’t miss the newest in the series that has maintained a positive 4.5-star review average (over the course of over 5,000 reviews).

For fans of Dan Brown, James Rollins, A.G. Riddle, Steve Berry, and Jeremy Robinson. An action-adventure thriller that promises twists, turns, and puzzles so deeply written you’ll be breathless long before the end!

About Nick Thacker

Nick Thacker is a full-time thriller author and publisher who helps authors get to the next level in their author career.