The Diamond Spectrum

by Amanda J. Clay
Categories: , , Series:

She’s going back undercover. He’s torn between his job… and protecting her.

Nina escaped the criminal underground with more than a few scars. Having DEA Agent Beck Graham by her side helps life feel normal again.

But when the head of the Estonian Opik Crime Family reconnects, the DEA wants Nina to go undercover. infiltrating the organization is the last thing she wants to do— she knows she might not make it out alive— but it could be her last chance to bring down the crime ring that almost ruined her.

$6.99

Categories: , , Series:

About The Diamond Spectrum:

She’s going back undercover. He’s torn between his job… and protecting her.

Nina escaped the criminal underground with more than a few scars. Having DEA Agent Beck Graham by her side helps life feel normal again.

But when the head of the Estonian Opik Crime Family reconnects, the DEA wants Nina to go undercover. infiltrating the organization is the last thing she wants to do— she knows she might not make it out alive— but it could be her last chance to bring down the crime ring that almost ruined her.

Beck defies orders to follow her under. But when the mission turns, Nina and Beck find themselves at the mercy of their enemies.

A tale of high-stakes danger, crime and passion, don’t miss the second installment of the thrilling Redemption series.

For fans of Lisa Jewell, A. R. Torre, Colleen Hoover, and Gregg Olsen, this women’s psychological thriller is sure to keep you reading late at night!