The Contestant

by Nick Thacker

Save himself? Or save the world?

When ex-Air Force computer genius Josh Lane is kidnapped at gunpoint and wakes up in a cell, he’s faced with a deadly ultimatum: solve a computer problem… or die.

Format
Paperback

$14.99

About The Contestant:

Save himself? Or save the world?

When ex-Air Force computer genius Josh Lane is kidnapped at gunpoint and wakes up in a cell, he’s faced with a deadly ultimatum: solve a computer problem… or die.

With no way out and no idea who his captors are, Josh must use all his skills and quick thinking to survive. But as he delves deeper into the complex puzzle, he realizes that the stakes are even higher than he thought.

The consequences of failure could be catastrophic.

But to win… that may cost even more.

It’s a game called Escape from Eden, and Josh is the newest Contestant. He has no choice but to play, even if losing means death.

“A brilliant, groundbreaking technothriiller!”

From USA Today Bestselling Author Nick Thacker comes a near-future, action-packed technological thriller you simply will not be able to put down. Twists at every turn, the Josh Lane Technothrillers series is perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, Douglas E. Richards, and Tom Clancy.

About Nick Thacker

Nick Thacker is a full-time thriller author and publisher who helps authors get to the next level in their author career.