The Caribbean Affair

by Nick Thacker

It was just a family vacation… until the terrorists came aboard.

Jackson Barr, Jr., along with his wife and kids, are enjoying a Caribbean cruise when all hell breaks loose.

(This audiobook was produced by Conundrum Publishing, LLC., using state-of-the-art digital voice technology)

Format

$5.99

About The Caribbean Affair:

It was just a family vacation… until the terrorists came aboard.

Jackson Barr, Jr., along with his wife and kids, are enjoying a Caribbean cruise when all hell breaks loose.

At port in Jamaica, an explosion rocks the ship, and all passengers are sent to shore on lifeboats, where they are told they’ll be reunited with their children.

But Jack senses something’s not right, and hides on the ship.

His wife calls from shore: the kids are not there.

Now alone on a ship with terrorists in control, Jack must fight for his life — and his kids’ lives — in order to reunite his family and bring down whoever’s doing this.

From USA Today bestselling author of the million-sold Harvey Bennett Thrillers series, this fast-paced action thriller is perfect for fans of Ludlum, Cussler, Patterson, and Child.

(This audiobook was produced by Conundrum Publishing, LLC., using state-of-the-art digital voice technology)

About Nick Thacker

Nick Thacker is a full-time thriller author and publisher who helps authors get to the next level in their author career.